tomorrow is a new day

May 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

I have one of those days when I feel the world slip between my fingers like grains of sand. I’m settled in in my new apt up here, and happy about more or less everything. But then there is this tiny tiny little glitch in the way someone talks to me, and I can feel everything just fall into pieces again. I’m always out here on the edge, I know that. But it would be nice, for once, to not be overly paranoid.

Well well. New job starting tomo. It’ll be good for me. Slow my brain down a bit.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tomorrow is a new day at and it starts again. and again..

meta

