Norrland here I come, obviously

April 30, 2009 § Leave a comment

I moved to Umeå yesterday.

Sort of strange, actually, I forgot to plan it and just did, and I’m not usually like that. I plan plan plan everything I do, normally.

But it’s nice up here, and I got a job (just like that! In the midst of the crisis and all that), so I think it’ll be good. I’m staying for a year to begin with.

I’m gonna put up an english version of the list of ” ahem.. intellectual discussions about poetry and economy…” that I read friday night when I was MCing with Albin. But right now I’m gonna go out in the sun.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Norrland here I come, obviously at and it starts again. and again..

meta

