sorry for the silence

April 21, 2009 § Leave a comment

I just had another flue, this one was way brutal, so it’s been a bit quiet here.

I got the job in Umeå, so I’m moving up there. Just so you know it.It feels a bit weird. But I can’t stand this city anymore. It’s just too much stress and pressure. I love Malmö, but it’s like staying with an ex. It just keeps reminding me of how crappy I am.

And yeah, if it wasn’t for the overkill hiphopish style, I’d marry this man.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sorry for the silence at and it starts again. and again..

meta

